Little Marcus.

I grew up as a king šŸ‘‘ little wonder my parents gave me the name:Imogie meaning a king , my love for my mother was ad still at d peak. I could cry a whole day whenever my mom was not around and ll not stop until she is back. I always believe I can do all things (strength from God almighty) and whenever I am facing challenges; I could go on ad on trying until the problem is solved and if not, I can then seek the service of an expert in that regard. At seventeen I was electrocuted in a bid to help a friend fix his deck but thanks to God for saving me… Never let your obstacles deter you from becoming that big picture in your inner man.. Keep pressing and you will get over your challenges. Never give up friends because God knows you can do it; that’s why He is watching you as you keep trying. I keep thanking God because I know when He is through with me, the whole world will celebrate me. Remain blessed…

